Skip to content

Winners in the insurance industry

  • by The Quotesonline Team

The winners of the 2010 Ausure Insurance Brokers Awards were announced at a prestigious gala dinner at the Sydney Hilton. The event, part of the 2010 Ausure Conference, was attended by more than 200 insurance brokers, insurers and industry professionals. Platinum sponsors were Winsure and Zurich and Gold sponsors included NTi, Vero, QBE, Hollard, CGU, Lumley Finance and Principle Finance.

The winners of the 2010 Ausure Insurance Brokers Awards were:

 ALLSTATE ‘Ausure Young Achievers Award’

WINNER: Travis Hargreaves (Ausure Newcastle), FINALISTS: Sara Varty (Ausure Noosa) and Jarrod O’Brien (Ausure Macarthur)

 CENTREPOINTFastest Growing Ausure Branch Award’

WINNER: DKM INSURANCE PTY LTD, Brisbane, FINALISTS: Ausure Gladstone and Ausure Newcastle.

 CALLIDEN GROUPLargest Ausure Branch Award

WINNER: Ausure Echuca

 NAUTILUS MARINE ‘Ausure Managing Directors Award’

WINNER: Craig Barnden (Ausure Cardiff)

 HUNTER PREMIUM ‘Community Services Award’

WINNER: Tim Dale (Ausure Echuca), FINALISTS: Derek Rugg (Sun Q Insurance, Hervey Bay) and Bronwyn Schultz (Callide Dawson Insurance & Financial Services, Biloela).

 PREMIUM FUNDING ’Ausure Foundation Members ‘Uberrima Fides’ Award 

WINNER: Peter Simpson (Ausure East Vic Park)

 MECON ‘Ausure Chairman’s Award’

WINNER: Lindsay Rankin (Ausure Echuca)

 TRUCKSURE ‘Jim Mcilveen Award of Excellence’

WINNER: Ausure Macarthur (Jarrod O’Brien), FINALISTS: Hillside Insurance Solutions (Orange), CQ Insurance Solutions (North Mackay), Combined States Financial Services (Cairns)

Arrange an Insurance Quote Here

Quotesonline Free Insurance Quotes

Please note Quotesonline Insurance News is an information service provided by third parties Insure 247 Australia doesn’t warrants the accuracy of any information contained there in, readers should make their own enquiry’s before relying on information in the stories Terms of Service

Call For Quotes