Skip to content

2010 Scholarship winner announced by Insurance Institute

  • by The Quotesonline Team
Andrew Bojkowski of the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA) has been awarded the 2010 Aon Benfield Scholarship.
This scholarship, announced by Aon Benfield Australia and the Australian and New Zealand Institute of Insurance and Finance (the Institute), was created by Aon Benfield and the Institute to recognise outstanding insurance professionals, strengthen industry links and emphasise the importance of continuing professional development in all aspects of insurance.

Quotesonline Free Insurance Quotes

Please note Quotesonline Insurance News is an information service provided by third parties Insure 247 Australia doesn’t warrants the accuracy of any information contained there in, readers should make their own enquiry’s before relying on information in the stories Terms of Service

Call For Quotes